Monday, July 12, 2010

Batman: No Man's Land - Episode 7

Batgirls new and old collide as Black Mask launches his attack on the Clock Tower.

Batman - No Man's Land - Episode 7

(14:28, 27.6 MB, released 2010.07.12)

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Oracle
R. James as Commissioner Gordon
Cassandra Morgan as Sarah Essen
Ryan H. Nelson as Harvey Bullock
Jared J. Lee as Hugh Foley
Kevin Lee as LoBoy
Dylan Nagel as Bill Pettit
Chris Williams as Two Face
Amby Leigh as Batgirl
Michael Storey as Brian Donnely
Fernando Gil as Black Mask's Victim
Cody Coleman as Batman
Laura Post, Lucien Dodge, and TamTu Bui as The Black Mask Cult

This is a production of Darker Projects.